Join Hub

Oilfield HUB Inc.

www.OilfieldHUB.com              1-403-537-6560                           1-866-883-8848

 

Mailing Address

#215, 5925 12th Street SE
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2H 2M3

 

Sales

Dave O'Connor
Vice President - Sales
dave.oconnor@oilfieldhub.com
(403) 910-4172

Service Delivery

Betty Turko
Service Delivery
betty.turko@oilfieldhub.com
(403) 444-3936

Antia Hayden
Service Delivery
antia.hayden@oilfieldhub.com

Marketing

Andrea Turko
Communications Director
andrea.turko@leadstonegroup.com
(403) 537-6573

Barb Lee
Interactive Lead Generation
barb.lee@leadstonegroup.com
(587) 794-4044

John Bagni
Data Mining / Data Acquisition / SMO
john.bagni@leadstonegroup.com

Corporate

Kevin Turko
CEO
kevin.turko@oilfieldhub.com
(403) 537-6561

Karen Keith
Product Manager
karen.keith@leadstonegroup.com
(403) 537-6575

Jeannie Yip
Finance and Administration
finance_admin@leadstonegroup.com
(403) 444-3931

James Caldwell
CIO
jamescaldwell@hurricanecs.com
(403) 879-1179 ext. 303

  • Great value proposition guys. My membership lets me highlight the one area of our business that isn’t as busy as I’d like it to be, plus as a business owner, I can use Oilfield Hub to better manage my current suppliers and find much needed new ones. Keep going!
    Chester Nagy, President,
    Plains Fabrication and Supply
  • Oilfield Hub addresses the missing link between suppliers and energy companies. Busy operations managers don’t have time to waste tracking down vendors or flipping through the yellow pages.
    Mickey Sutherland, President,
    Pajak Engineering